Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

18 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Collected Fables

    Collected Fables

    Published to coincide with the 125th anniversary of James Thurber’s birth, this treasury combines, for the first time, Fables for Our Time and Further Fables for Our Time with Thurber’s unpublished...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Le dernier thriller norvégien

    Le dernier thriller norvégien

    Delafeuille, éditeur parisien, débarque à Copenhague pour y rencontrer le maître du polar nordique, au moment même où la police locale est confrontée à un redoutable serial killer : l’Esquimau. Coï...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 910 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 27 nov. 2019 à 19:39

  • Future Popes of Ireland

    Future Popes of Ireland

    A big-hearted, funny and sad novel about the messiness of love, family and belief LONGLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE SHORTLISTED FOR IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 20 nov. 2019 à 11:32

  • Family And Other Catastrophes

    Family And Other Catastrophes

    A laugh-out-loud debut about family bonds and the chaos that ensues when nature and (lack of!) nurture collide. Emily Glass knows she’s neurotic. But she’s got ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 déc. 2019 à 20:20

  • Lawn Boy

    Lawn Boy

    Winner of the Alex Award“Mike Muñoz Is a Holden Caulfield for a New Millennium—a '10th-generation peasant with a Mexican last name, raised by a single mom on an Indian reservation' . . . Evison, as...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 20 nov. 2019 à 23:42

  • How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a shower . . . Vienna:...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 9 déc. 2019 à 22:20

  • Venise n'est pas en Italie

    Venise n'est pas en Italie

    "Émile a quinze ans. Il vit à Montargis, entre un père doux-dingue et une mère qui lui teint les cheveux en blond depuis toujours, parce que, paraît-il, il est plus beau comme ça. Quand la fille qu...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    7 exemplaires disponibles
  • Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Sauriez-vous citer deux « bonnes résolutions » que vous avez réussi à tenir ? Non ? Sûr ? C’est normal. Plutôt que de retomber dans l’illusion grotesque qu’en 2018 vous perdrez enfin 10 kilos, c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,2 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Nam-A-Rama

    Nam-A-Rama

    Everybody knows War is Hell. Only the Few and the Proud know what fun Hell can be. Nam-A-Rama is Catch 22 meets Apocalypse Now in the wildest, wackiest, saddest, and truest war story ever told.

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Young Widower's Handbook

    The Young Widower's Handbook

    “Funny, sad, and smart . . . Part wacky road novel, part romantic comedy, McAllister's debut flies along yet reaches deep.” —Stewart O'Nan, author of West of Sunset For Hunter Cady, meeting Kaitlyn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 26 nov. 2019 à 16:03

  • We Were On a Break

    We Were On a Break

    ‘Witty, funny, warm and wise’ Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip? ‘You’ve just had a holiday,’ I pointed out, trying not to yawn. ‘W...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Be Frank With Me

    Be Frank With Me

    AN AMERICAN BOOKSELLERS ASSOCIATION ADULT DEBUT HONOR BOOKWINNER OF THE AUDIE AWARD FOR BEST FEMALE NARRATORLOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLERA sparkling talent makes her fiction debut with this infectio...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 6 déc. 2019 à 10:39

  • S'abandonner à vivre

    S'abandonner à vivre

    Devant les coups du sort il n'y a pas trente choix possibles. Soit on lutte, on se démène et l'on fait comme la guêpe dans un verre de vin. Soit on s'abandonne à vivre. C'est le choix des héros de ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,1 Mo
    3 exemplaires disponibles
  • La soupe aux choux

    La soupe aux choux

    Deux vieux paysans, deux amis, le Cicisse Chérasse et le Glaude Ratinier, achèvent modestement leur existence aux confins d'un village bourbonnais en voie de disparition. Une nuit, une soucoupe vo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 290 ko
    10 exemplaires disponibles