Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

23 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Petit livre de - Elle dit, elle pense

    Petit livre de - Elle dit, elle pense

    Un petit livre hilarant qui décrypte le langage homme-femme !Parce qu'entre ce qu'elle dit et ce qu'elle pense, il y a un monde, découvrez le langage des femmes enfin décrypté ! Toute ressemblance ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 280 ko
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Future Popes of Ireland

    Future Popes of Ireland

    A big-hearted, funny and sad novel about the messiness of love, family and belief SHORTLISTED FOR IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD ‘Hilarious and timely, a dazzling debut’ Joh...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Family And Other Catastrophes

    Family And Other Catastrophes

    A laugh-out-loud debut about family bonds and the chaos that ensues when nature and (lack of!) nurture collide. Emily Glass knows she’s neurotic. But she’s got ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 15 juin 2019 à 15:18

  • Lawn Boy

    Lawn Boy

    Winner of the Alex Award“Mike Muñoz Is a Holden Caulfield for a New Millennium—a '10th-generation peasant with a Mexican last name, raised by a single mom on an Indian reservation' . . . Evison, as...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a shower . . . Vienna:...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Sauriez-vous citer deux « bonnes résolutions » que vous avez réussi à tenir ? Non ? Sûr ? C’est normal. Plutôt que de retomber dans l’illusion grotesque qu’en 2018 vous perdrez enfin 10 kilos, c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,2 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • I Heart Forever (I Heart Series, Book 7)

    I Heart Forever (I Heart Series, Book 7)

    ’Brilliantly funny’ Paige Toon‘I loved it!’ Louise Pentland A wedding in Manhattan…and someone’s keeping a secret. The day her husba...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 9 juin 2019 à 22:11

  • Nam-A-Rama

    Nam-A-Rama

    Everybody knows War is Hell. Only the Few and the Proud know what fun Hell can be. Nam-A-Rama is Catch 22 meets Apocalypse Now in the wildest, wackiest, saddest, and truest war story ever told.

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Young Widower's Handbook

    The Young Widower's Handbook

    “Funny, sad, and smart . . . Part wacky road novel, part romantic comedy, McAllister's debut flies along yet reaches deep.” —Stewart O'Nan, author of West of Sunset For Hunter Cady, meeting Kaitlyn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • We Were On a Break

    We Were On a Break

    ‘Witty, funny, warm and wise’ Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip? ‘You’ve just had a holiday,’ I pointed out, trying not to yawn. ‘W...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company

    Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company

    The delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy from Daisy James! When life gives you lemons, make lemon-drizzle cupcakes… Lucie thought that proposing t...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 3 juin 2019 à 10:08

  • Be Frank With Me

    Be Frank With Me

    AN AMERICAN BOOKSELLERS ASSOCIATION ADULT DEBUT HONOR BOOKWINNER OF THE AUDIE AWARD FOR BEST FEMALE NARRATORLOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLERA sparkling talent makes her fiction debut with this infectio...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 8 juin 2019 à 15:38

  • Un vrai génie !

    Un vrai génie !

    Leander Starr, l’un des réalisateurs américains les plus célèbres, est en cavale au Mexique, poursuivi entre autres par le fisc et ses ex-femmes pour des pensions alimentaires en retard. Pour redor...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 600 ko
    2 exemplaires disponibles
  • La bête

    La bête

    « J’ai quand même entendu dire que le cochon est un animal intelligent.– C’est une simple formule. Tu ne mesures pas les implications de ton scénario quand tu parles d’un cochon qui vient libérer d...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,2 Mo
    10 exemplaires disponibles
  • La soupe aux choux

    La soupe aux choux

    Deux vieux paysans, deux amis, le Cicisse Chérasse et le Glaude Ratinier, achèvent modestement leur existence aux confins d'un village bourbonnais en voie de disparition. Une nuit, une soucoupe vo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 290 ko
    10 exemplaires disponibles