Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

23 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Collected Fables

    Collected Fables

    Published to coincide with the 125th anniversary of James Thurber’s birth, this treasury combines, for the first time, Fables for Our Time and Further Fables for Our Time with Thurber’s unpublished...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 21 août 2019 à 22:05

  • Le dernier thriller norvégien

    Le dernier thriller norvégien

    Delafeuille, éditeur parisien, débarque à Copenhague pour y rencontrer le maître du polar nordique, au moment même où la police locale est confrontée à un redoutable serial killer : l’Esquimau. Coï...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 910 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 27 juil. 2019 à 07:44

  • Future Popes of Ireland

    Future Popes of Ireland

    A big-hearted, funny and sad novel about the messiness of love, family and belief LONGLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE SHORTLISTED FOR IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 26 juil. 2019 à 07:21

  • The House We Called Home

    The House We Called Home

    'Love, humour, family and hope – the perfect ingredients for a summer read' Debbie Johnson ‘Dramatic and fun!’ My Weekly Irresistible, feel-good summer fiction, ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 26 juil. 2019 à 07:18

  • Family And Other Catastrophes

    Family And Other Catastrophes

    A laugh-out-loud debut about family bonds and the chaos that ensues when nature and (lack of!) nurture collide. Emily Glass knows she’s neurotic. But she’s got ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lawn Boy

    Lawn Boy

    Winner of the Alex Award“Mike Muñoz Is a Holden Caulfield for a New Millennium—a '10th-generation peasant with a Mexican last name, raised by a single mom on an Indian reservation' . . . Evison, as...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 4 août 2019 à 14:19

  • How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a shower . . . Vienna:...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 août 2019 à 22:51

  • Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Mes bonnes résolutions. 100 idées pour pimenter 2018

    Sauriez-vous citer deux « bonnes résolutions » que vous avez réussi à tenir ? Non ? Sûr ? C’est normal. Plutôt que de retomber dans l’illusion grotesque qu’en 2018 vous perdrez enfin 10 kilos, c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,2 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Wishes Under The Willow Tree

    Wishes Under The Willow Tree

    Praise for Phaedra Patrick: ‘A feel-good story with oodles of charm’ Daily Mail ‘Eccentric, charming and wise, this will illuminate your heart’ Nina George ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 22 juil. 2019 à 17:09

  • Nam-A-Rama

    Nam-A-Rama

    Everybody knows War is Hell. Only the Few and the Proud know what fun Hell can be. Nam-A-Rama is Catch 22 meets Apocalypse Now in the wildest, wackiest, saddest, and truest war story ever told.

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 24 juil. 2019 à 16:30

  • The Young Widower's Handbook

    The Young Widower's Handbook

    “Funny, sad, and smart . . . Part wacky road novel, part romantic comedy, McAllister's debut flies along yet reaches deep.” —Stewart O'Nan, author of West of Sunset For Hunter Cady, meeting Kaitlyn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • We Were On a Break

    We Were On a Break

    ‘Witty, funny, warm and wise’ Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip? ‘You’ve just had a holiday,’ I pointed out, trying not to yawn. ‘W...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Be Frank With Me

    Be Frank With Me

    AN AMERICAN BOOKSELLERS ASSOCIATION ADULT DEBUT HONOR BOOKWINNER OF THE AUDIE AWARD FOR BEST FEMALE NARRATORLOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLERA sparkling talent makes her fiction debut with this infectio...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Un vrai génie !

    Un vrai génie !

    Leander Starr, l’un des réalisateurs américains les plus célèbres, est en cavale au Mexique, poursuivi entre autres par le fisc et ses ex-femmes pour des pensions alimentaires en retard. Pour redor...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 600 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • La bête

    La bête

    « J’ai quand même entendu dire que le cochon est un animal intelligent.– C’est une simple formule. Tu ne mesures pas les implications de ton scénario quand tu parles d’un cochon qui vient libérer d...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,2 Mo
    8 exemplaires disponibles
  • La soupe aux choux

    La soupe aux choux

    Deux vieux paysans, deux amis, le Cicisse Chérasse et le Glaude Ratinier, achèvent modestement leur existence aux confins d'un village bourbonnais en voie de disparition. Une nuit, une soucoupe vo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 290 ko
    10 exemplaires disponibles